Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Snarfel Hamana

Snarfel Hamana

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Snarfel Hamana
"Great service very enjoyable made the deal with no problem excellent"
Profile photo of miranda webster

miranda webster

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by miranda webster
"Brooke is an amazing agent! Super helpful, responsive and patient!"
Profile photo of InGageWeTrust

InGageWeTrust

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by InGageWeTrust
"Brooke was extraordinarily helpful. She was kind, patient, accommodating and knowledgeable about the process at hand. She offered me options and information at every step of the process. Very glad to staying with State Farm. Thanks for making it easy for me!"
Profile photo of Chris Froehlich

Chris Froehlich

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Froehlich
"Brooke is very knowledgeable and helpful. Moving from Arizona, I had questions and needed insurance fast, so she helped on the spot! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jose Jhobanny Modesto

Jose Jhobanny Modesto

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Jhobanny Modesto
"Brooke was very amicable and communicative. I am very satisfied with the help I received. Thank you"
Profile photo of Matthew Woods

Matthew Woods

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Woods
"Outstanding service!! Thank you."
Profile photo of Ryan Garofalo

Ryan Garofalo

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Garofalo
"Brooke is super helpful and was able to set me up with a great home and auto bundle! Thanks Brooke!"
Profile photo of Bart Likes

Bart Likes

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bart Likes
"wonderful help"
Profile photo of Bonnie Smith

Bonnie Smith

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Smith
"Marisela in Janelle Cyrus' front office was superb! I went in with 3 things that need attention. She handled all of them, obviously knew her product, was pleasant and thorough and had attention to detail."
Profile photo of Julieana Foulon

Julieana Foulon

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julieana Foulon
"Thank you for helping me navigate through purchasing my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of john peters jr

john peters jr

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john peters jr
"Sarah was knowledgeable, friendly, competent, and handled my payment in seconds. She is a real asset to the agency."
Profile photo of love anesa

love anesa

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by love anesa
"When I tell you the customer service I received from Janelle Cyrus State Farm was A1!!! I mean just that. With all the frustration, dealing with the outrageous insurance premiums we are being hit with here in California currently, and a few calls and online inquiries to other agencies, I decided to give this office a call. Wish I had have called here first. Its was like a one stop shop for all your coverage needs from auto, home, life insurance(etc.) Brooke assisted me and was very patient with me. I am one who ask lots of questions and may ask some, multiple times to be certain I have clear understanding of what Im being advised. This causes a lot of people to become frustrated, that I like to recap and note things. But Brooke was very patient, took the time to understand my needs, meet my needs, answer questions and provided me with valuable information on my options for coverages and protection for the future of my family. I would strongly recommend Brooke at the Janelle Cyrus State Farm office to anyone looking for good customer service, good rates and an overall smooth process."
Profile photo of kaytie hubis

kaytie hubis

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kaytie hubis
"Brooke helped me with securing a life insurance policy and answered all of my questions efficiently and in a way that helped me understand! Not to mention she’s so positive and has a great attitude. Thanks for the help Brooke!"
Profile photo of David Kim

David Kim

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Kim
"Brooke helped my wife and I get Antique insurance for our classic car. It was a smooth process and she was super helpful. Would definitely recommend going through them. Thank you!"
Profile photo of therese johnson

therese johnson

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by therese johnson
"I have had the good fortune to have been serviced by the Janelle Cyrus State Farm Agency for the last few years. The staff is professional, friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and proactive. We have car, home owners and earthquake insurance through them. Our recent automobile accident response was fabulous. I would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Erik Heckert

Erik Heckert

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Heckert
"Good customer service, helped lower my monthly insurance cost. I bought a new car recently and the insurance on it was going to be double what i was paying. So i contacted State Farm to see what they could do and within a couple weeks Marisela Cortez was able to lower my insurance an extra $20 a month to an amount i was happier with. Still one of the most affordable car insurance companies out there. Ask for Marisela Cortez, very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Arlene Leon

Arlene Leon

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Leon
"Brooke is a wonderful asset to your team. She was so amazing at breaking things down if I didn’t understand. She was very patient with me during the process because I got busy with work and kids. She still kept the communication with me via text or email. She also helped me find the best policy for auto and life insurance. I truly appreciate her and everything she has done for me and my family."
Profile photo of Ashlyn Hazelton

Ashlyn Hazelton

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn Hazelton
"Brooke was amazing she gave me the best quote Iv ever had and explained everything to a T! It was a great experience and she is a wonderful person"
Profile photo of Donald Castro

Donald Castro

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Castro
"Sarah was very helpful. While insuring a golf cart seemed to befuddle most if not all of the other agents I contacted, Sarah knew exactly what needed to be done. What was covered. And what was not covered. Sarah as well as Maricella were a joy to work with. While always professional, they made me and my wife feel like we were in good hands. Oops! that's the motto of a competitor, but it aptly describes how we felt. Actually, we were so impressed with Sarah and Maricella that we transferred all of 3 of our policies (i.e., 2 home & 1 auto) to the State Farm Office of Janelle Cyrus."
Profile photo of Sandra Ledogar

Sandra Ledogar

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Ledogar
"This is the first time I have used State Farm Insurance for my auto and home. They were very helpful and made the process very easy. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Sebastian Gonzalez

Sebastian Gonzalez

June 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Gonzalez
"constant increase in prices since covid 2020 very predatory, this is after one on their in store associate told me very convincingly that it would go down in price in december and june. which it didn’t, it’s increased"
Profile photo of ROSE ROSENDO

ROSE ROSENDO

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ROSE ROSENDO
"Marisela CORTEZ from the Palm Desert State Farm office was fantastic! She solved my situation & was so professional & helpful!! You guys need to clone her. I am so lucky to have her expertise to help me solve my problem!! I certainly will pass on my positive feedback to my friends & family! Thank you Marisela for making my month!!"
Profile photo of Liz Landrigan

Liz Landrigan

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Landrigan
"Brooke Gomez is awesome at State Farm Ins in Palm Desert. She helped quote 2 Fire policies and an auto policy. Brooke is very knowledgeable about the SF product line and I am looking forward to working with her in the years to come!"
Profile photo of Aaron Zell

Aaron Zell

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Zell
"Thank you Brooke Gomez! I appreciate you taking the time to guide me through homeowners coverage details and prior history. Your kindness and concern helped us get it right. As we continue the move process over the next year will be in touch!"
Profile photo of Famela Joyce

Famela Joyce

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Famela Joyce
"Had to start a new application and Janelle was extremely friendly and helpful! I’ll definitely be recommending State Farm to my family and friends!"