Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Janelle Cyrus

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Janelle Cyrus

4.8 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alex Hunter

Alex Hunter

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are they best!!!"
Profile photo of David Roseman

David Roseman

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The phone is answered by somebody competent who listens and then does what is promised and required. (Simple but sadly, rare). We are constantly happy with the service provided."
Profile photo of Caroline Greenberg

Caroline Greenberg

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janelle is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Marcus McCrary

Marcus McCrary

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was involved in an accident and my agent stayed on the phone with me throughout the entire claim process. She epitomized the state farm slogan, like a good neighbor janelle cyrus was there for me."
Profile photo of Ray Norris

Ray Norris

August 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"Referred a friend to Janelle et al and she saved $700 on her house insurance but her car was $100 more for exact coverages, So 600 dollars happier is good news for a recent widow.."
Profile photo of Anjanette Bohne

Anjanette Bohne

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent! Janelle is always so helpful, polite and the best customer service an agent can provide."
Profile photo of Jaurel Gomez

Jaurel Gomez

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My fiancé and I got insurance for our trailer recently and Team Cyrus was very quick and helpful. They got everything taken care of for us with no problems and a great monthly premium. I highly recommend them to anyone with insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michelle Granillo

Michelle Granillo

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janelle Cyrus has been my agent for many years. All staff has been friendly, helpful, professional and knowledgeable. I was in an accident a few months ago and her team was very supportive and followed up with me after to make sure Things we’re moving along with my claim. I would recommend Janelle and her team without hesitation."
Profile photo of Ronnie Minkoff

Ronnie Minkoff

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janelle and her office staff are very wonderful, helpful and informative. I just recently had a fender bender and Janelle was so helpful and comforting in handling everything. She thoroughly explained California’s rules and why my rates would increase and for how long. I really appreciated her knowledge and how informative and helpful she is."
Profile photo of Shirley Urban Homestead All the Things I Love

Shirley Urban Homestead All the Things I Love

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure and professional"
Profile photo of Brittney Castro

Brittney Castro

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm provided a quick and reasonable quote and then followed up with excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Diego Medina

Diego Medina

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really good state farm agent office, the staff is really helpful. They got me a great bundle on auto, home, and health insurance. Highly recommend this office for anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Webb Davis

Webb Davis

March 1, 2022

3  out of  5
"Does not give correct information"
Profile photo of Art Reddy

Art Reddy

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa was very helpfull ."
Profile photo of LCL Brand Unlimited

LCL Brand Unlimited

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you team for getting my business insurance established. Your company was able to understand everything that my business needed and was able to promptly get me squared away. Cisco & Janelle were amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of Leslie Huynh

Leslie Huynh

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came in for a quote on life insurance and Russell did a really great job at giving me all the details and information I needed to make a personalized choice."
Profile photo of Mabs Buono

Mabs Buono

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the BEST experience meeting with Janelle and her staff. I needed to transfer my insurance locally to a Palm Desert agent. I was lucky to find Janelle. She went over ALL my insurance that I currently have, made suggestions for updates to my policies - some of which were to add a bit more coverage and where possible, she saved me money by suggesting lower coverages where I had too much. I had not met with an agent in several years so she was able to give me all the answers to my questions, save me some money, and give me some good questions to ask my HOA association. I am very grateful to her and her amazing staff!"
Profile photo of Aja Blackston

Aja Blackston

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Janelle was breathtaking. I was looking for the right insurance /coverage that would be a perfect fit for my families needs and found it with State Farms Agent Janelle Cyrus. I had the pleasure of speaking with Janelle who was extremely professional. Janelle delivered a quote as promised in a timely fashion. Her customer service skills were top notch. I am blessed to now be a part of the Team Cyrus family and I would highly recommend Janelle for all of your State farm needs. Thank you again for taking excellent care of my family and I. #TEAMCYRUS #MYFAVORITESTATEFARMAGENT"
Profile photo of Ed Franasiak

Ed Franasiak

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Russell Blount, licensed insurance agent in Janelle Cyrus' office, turned out to be our "Jake from State Farm" (per the State Farm commercials). After many, many weeks of inactivity with a claim, Russell made it happen and was able to get us in touch with our claim adjustor and moved things forward. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Tina Bean

Tina Bean

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Five star & A +, for fast , friendly and professional service ."
Profile photo of Carmen Gutierrez

Carmen Gutierrez

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cisco and Arnold are very attentive when it comes to helping me with any questions or concerns. I would pick this agency over any other in the valley."
Profile photo of Laura Chavez

Laura Chavez

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Russell gave the best customer service I've ever received at any insurance agency. Ive also have had the opportunity to speak to Cisco and they go above and beyond for me. :)"
Profile photo of Cheryl Hensley

Cheryl Hensley

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Janelle and her team are super duper! Janelle went above and beyond to get me going after I moved back to California and I will never use anyone else! Thank you Janelle thank you! I appreciate you and all you do! Many many blessings!!"
Profile photo of Jill Polls

Jill Polls

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Arnold was a great help getting my car insurance reduced! I so appreciate is helping me. He’s the best! Yes"
Profile photo of richard price

richard price

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff are very responsive. Shout out to Arnold who always takes care of us. Always can speak to a live person which is great."