Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Janelle Cyrus

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Janelle Cyrus

4.8 out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jaurel Gomez

Jaurel Gomez

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My fiancé and I got insurance for our trailer recently and Team Cyrus was very quick and helpful. They got everything taken care of for us with no problems and a great monthly premium. I highly recommend them to anyone with insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michelle Granillo

Michelle Granillo

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ronnie Minkoff

Ronnie Minkoff

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shirley Urban Homestead All the Things I Love

Shirley Urban Homestead All the Things I Love

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure and professional"
Profile photo of Brittney Castro

Brittney Castro

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm provided a quick and reasonable quote and then followed up with excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Diego Medina

Diego Medina

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really good state farm agent office, the staff is really helpful. They got me a great bundle on auto, home, and health insurance. Highly recommend this office for anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Webb Davis

Webb Davis

March 1, 2022

3  out of  5
"Does not give correct information"
Profile photo of Art Reddy

Art Reddy

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa was very helpfull ."
Profile photo of LCL Brand Unlimited

LCL Brand Unlimited

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you team for getting my business insurance established. Your company was able to understand everything that my business needed and was able to promptly get me squared away. Cisco & Janelle were amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of Leslie Huynh

Leslie Huynh

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came in for a quote on life insurance and Russell did a really great job at giving me all the details and information I needed to make a personalized choice."
Profile photo of Ed Franasiak

Ed Franasiak

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tina Bean

Tina Bean

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Five star & A +, for fast , friendly and professional service ."
Profile photo of Carmen Gutierrez

Carmen Gutierrez

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cisco and Arnold are very attentive when it comes to helping me with any questions or concerns. I would pick this agency over any other in the valley."
Profile photo of Laura Chavez

Laura Chavez

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Russell gave the best customer service I've ever received at any insurance agency. Ive also have had the opportunity to speak to Cisco and they go above and beyond for me. :)"
Profile photo of Cheryl Hensley

Cheryl Hensley

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Janelle and her team are super duper! Janelle went above and beyond to get me going after I moved back to California and I will never use anyone else! Thank you Janelle thank you! I appreciate you and all you do! Many many blessings!!"
Profile photo of Jill Polls

Jill Polls

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Arnold was a great help getting my car insurance reduced! I so appreciate is helping me. He’s the best! Yes"
Profile photo of richard price

richard price

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff are very responsive. Shout out to Arnold who always takes care of us. Always can speak to a live person which is great."
Profile photo of Dee F.

Dee F.

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Larry Cantu-Law

Larry Cantu-Law

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cisco and the team are amazing. He is knowledgable, professional, and helpful. Thank you once again!"
Profile photo of Alan F

Alan F

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Esperanza Ramirez

Esperanza Ramirez

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of john plovie

john plovie

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with service I received. I needed to convert to a monthly payment plan because I was going to close on a sale of my property. They accommodated me and were very efficient and courteous."