Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of SHIRLEY LOPEZ-MCDOWELL

SHIRLEY LOPEZ-MCDOWELL

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SHIRLEY LOPEZ-MCDOWELL
"I am new to state farm and I was assisted by Brooke getting a bundle life insurance and auto insurance policy and I must say she’s nothing short of amazing! She is very passionate about her job and was so pleasant to work with!! I will definitely be referring my family and friends over to this office! Thanks again for everything"
Profile photo of Cody Fox

Cody Fox

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Fox
"Brooke was very helpful with getting my auto policy established. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Esmeralda Jaimes

Esmeralda Jaimes

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Jaimes
"Brooke was amazing, getting life insurance Is very important and she made sure to explain everything to me The whole staff was helpful Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Jody Valentine

Jody Valentine

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jody Valentine
"She offered Great service and follow-up. I appreciate the effort."
Profile photo of Jejo Haes

Jejo Haes

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jejo Haes
"I’m very happy with my new auto and renter insurance!! Brooke was very nice and helpful, she definitely deserved 5 stars. Thanks once again"
Profile photo of Pastor Johnson

Pastor Johnson

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pastor Johnson
"Janelle Cyrus is very competent in providing services to her clients. She makes sure that there is a complete understanding of the process. I recommend her to to anyone who desires insurance. Dr. Jerry E Johnson Sr"
Profile photo of Arnie Gilson

Arnie Gilson

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arnie Gilson
"I had the pleasure of dealing with these people. While we didn't get to complete our transaction, I was left with a most appreciation of their patience with this old person. If there is any recommendation to be shown for anyone, they can count on one from me. Special to those who were so helpful: Aaron and Brooke."
Profile photo of Moises Vargas

Moises Vargas

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moises Vargas
"I have been working with State Farm for quite some time now and the service has always been great! Brooke has helped me out a lot with all my coverages, she is great help and very responsive."
Profile photo of Ray Linder

Ray Linder

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Linder
"Very pleasant and helpful experience today working with Nancy."
Profile photo of Rob Lawrence

Rob Lawrence

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Lawrence
"Nancy and Janelle made purchasing my life insurance policy a breeze. Will be switching and bundling all my insurance policies over to them. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jazmine Orozco

Jazmine Orozco

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmine Orozco
"Was assisted by Brooke she was great, clear and informative. Super sweet and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Christopher Morales

Christopher Morales

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Morales
"I wanted to commend Brooke , she was very professional and most helpful agent I have encountered and was able to get my auto and life insurance going within one day . Unlike other auto insurance, were they take for every . Miss Brooke with professionalism was able to solve my problem . Very happy to become a State Farm member."
Profile photo of Boss Hogg

Boss Hogg

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Boss Hogg
"Brooke was more than helpful with explaining everything to me in detail so that I could understand everything that comes along with my plan. She was very prompt and easy to get a hold of. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is needing insurance of any kind. Thanks again Brooke"
Profile photo of Elaine Archuleta

Elaine Archuleta

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Archuleta
"Brooke is very friendly and professional. She is also very knowledgeable and efficient in her profession. I had a great experience starting my auto policies and will recommend her to friend and family!"
Profile photo of Rob Early

Rob Early

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Early
"My life insurance application w State Farm turned into a VERY enjoyable and personable experience. Brooke and Janelle made me feel like family. They are absolutely all three ….. family, professional and proficient!!! Give them a call!!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Lawrence

Nancy Lawrence

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Lawrence
"Just obtained my State Farm Medicare Supplement with Janelle and Brooke 😊. Comparatively, the best priced plan!"
Profile photo of Brenda Vega

Brenda Vega

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Vega
"Brooke was amazing she was patient and understanding! Guided me through out the process! She made me realize how important insurance is and all the benefits associated with it!! Will totally recommend her!"
Profile photo of Gerry O'Scannlain

Gerry O'Scannlain

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerry O'Scannlain
"Brooke Gomez helped me purchase new insurance for both auto and renters today (3-12-24). This was a great customer experience! She was incredibly polite, efficient, and professional at all times and managed to save me some money in the process. She made me feel so well taken care of and urged me to call at any time with questions or issues. Thanks, Brooke!"
Profile photo of Snarfel Hamana

Snarfel Hamana

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Snarfel Hamana
"Great service very enjoyable made the deal with no problem excellent"
Profile photo of Famela Joyce

Famela Joyce

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Famela Joyce
"Had to start a new application and Janelle was extremely friendly and helpful! I’ll definitely be recommending State Farm to my family and friends!"
Profile photo of miranda webster

miranda webster

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by miranda webster
"Brooke is an amazing agent! Super helpful, responsive and patient!"
Profile photo of InGageWeTrust

InGageWeTrust

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by InGageWeTrust
"Brooke was extraordinarily helpful. She was kind, patient, accommodating and knowledgeable about the process at hand. She offered me options and information at every step of the process. Very glad to staying with State Farm. Thanks for making it easy for me!"
Profile photo of Chris Froehlich

Chris Froehlich

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Froehlich
"Brooke is very knowledgeable and helpful. Moving from Arizona, I had questions and needed insurance fast, so she helped on the spot! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jose Jhobanny Modesto

Jose Jhobanny Modesto

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Jhobanny Modesto
"Brooke was very amicable and communicative. I am very satisfied with the help I received. Thank you"
Profile photo of Matthew Woods

Matthew Woods

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Woods
"Outstanding service!! Thank you."